..*.. My l�ttl� ���..*..
2004-12-04 - 12:59 p.m.

  Well.. this is my first entry. Wow..where to start.. I never imagined myself as a teen mom, but now I look at my beautiful baby girl and think that I am the luckiest person in the world!


  When I was just 14 I met this guy, he's great! He was older than me but I didn't care. I fell for him almost instantly. Then I turned 15, and we started getting alot closer. Then next thing I knew I was in Wal*Mart bathroom with a pregnancy test. Needless to say it came back positive. I was so scared. I thought if I told him about it that he would leave me, but I was way off. He is still here and he loves our baby girl so much!


   She was born on Oct. 22nd 04 in Bluefield Hospital. She weighed 6 lbs. 3 oz. She has dark brown hair and the most beautiful deep blue eyes. I love her so much.


   Things get pretty hard at times, but overall it's a great experience. I'll be honest, being a teen mom is really hard and it comes with a lot of mixed feelings, but I look at Jessica, and I wouldn't trade it for the world.


   Me and her dad get along ok. Arguments are few and far between. I think we're a cute little family.


Well .. anyway .. thanks for listening! Bye!



<<>>