-*Trailer Trash*- =)
Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005 - 2:43 pm

Hmmm, It's been a little while since I last told you anything really worth reading about. You already know that Bob has been messed up. He's been down for about 2 weeks. Jay took care of the problem for me. So I guess I should update you on the past few days huh?

Well, me and my momma got into a bit of an argument last saturday. It changed some things for our family. We all came to te conclusion that *Distance Makes the Heart Grow Fonder*, so I plan on moving out. I found a trailer down near the airport that is mad cute. It's a 14x80 footer. It's flippin huge! Anyway- It has two bedrooms, two full baths. All the main appliances (including a dishwasher *yay*..), It also had brand new carpet in the living room. All that needs done to it has to do with cosmetics. Where it was moved, there's a few cracks in the sheetrock. It needs a coat of cool seal on the roof. other than that, just a little spackle here and there, and a new paint job. My mom's passion is room make-overs. She loves to paint. Another *yay!* So, the point is.. I found a cute little place to make my nest. I have had such good luck infact, that there just so happens to be a lot open in KP's trailer park. AND, it the lot directly beside her's. So I get to live right beside my only friend right now. Isn't that the coolest?? I knew you'd be happy for me.

So my little "cliffhanger" had everything to do with me moving to my own little place. I know I said I wan't to live in KY. But, this is just so much more convienient. I don't have to be 500 miles away from my family, and I can still be happy. A modular home is ten times better than a trailer. But hey, that is just four walls to get away to. This trailer will be my home for a while. Not forever, but for now.

I still don't have a clue as to how I'm going to tell my Father all this. He hates Jay. And I know he's not going to be happy. Not at all. But you know, it's not his choice to make. It's mine. It's my Mom's. So he'll just have to get over it all, and learn to appreciate the fact that I can take care of myself.

But that's not all I want to write about. I've got a lot of catching up to do so I hope your up for a long one this time.

I took Renee to get her pictures taken the other day. She just does so good with stuff like that. She really loves the attention. She smiled in every pose. I had to buy them all!! Gullable Me! =) They were her 3 month pictures + her Valentines Day pictures. So, it worked out right nice.

This morning was really fun. I got woke up to my dad beating on the front door repeatedly. I mean it wasn't enough that he woke me up. He wouldn't stop beating on the door until he woke Renee up too. And boy was she happy about all the noise. My mom told him off pretty bad. (She was also woke out of her sleep..) He got all pissed off and left..

Actually, I think I'm finished.....
love you rosa jane... (we need to talk...bad..)



<<>>