Nameless 2??
Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006 - 2:02 am

We paid for our first months rent today. It's a trailer. It's located in a little redneck neighborhood. Shit everywhere. But it's a place to stay. I could care less by this point. I do admitt. For a trailer, the place is nicer than this house. Hopefully, we can move it soon. I dno exactly when. Maybe at the end of the summer. But I wished sooner. Oh well.

My mom and I are going tomorrow to re-do the floors in the living room, kitchen, bathroom, and hallway. Then she's going to make a paint estimate for everything we need to fix the place up. It does need painted really bad. Like really bad.

But, "I'm on the net way too much" so I guess Imma go watch some tv with Jay. Even though he's being an ass, and I'd much rather sit here and ramble on about life. Anyhoo-

I love you rosa jane.. We need to talk about something important. Yup.. love ya.. out-



<<>>