Rosa Jane- Please call me soon!!!
Monday, Oct. 24, 2005 - 4:02 pm

Hey guys..
It'll be a while for I can get on again..
But that's ok. Because I'll have a brand new pc for Christmas..
Can't wait.

My birthday was yesterday.
Sami threw me and Kendra a party at her house Saturday night.. I didn't make it My dad got me a new phone. It's fat.. The Nokia 3220b model.
I absolutely love it..lol

Jessica Renee is one now.
That's scary. I can't even believe it.
I want her to stay little forever!

And Rosa Jane- If you are reading this please call me.
I've tried calling you 5834529745393 times in the past couple of weeks.
Well since our last conversation.
I'm so worried about you rosa jane.
Last I heard, your rents had just showed up at your house.
Something about a drug test and on their way home from a wedding party.
PLEASE CALL..
You never even wished me happy birthday or anything.
I'm soooooo worried.

Anyway d*land- I got to run.
I wish I could write again. Everyday.
Soon. I'll be back soon.
Untill then I'll try to atleast catch up every now and again.
I love you guys.
Sorry I haven't left comments or anything in anyone's blog.
I am catching up. Promise..

xoxo- rach nicole.




<<>>