..m��d�y..
2004-12-13 - 9:18 p.m.

Monday .. hmmm .. monday. Let's talk about monday. I wake up - Jessica is crying - I'm hungover from drinking the previous night. You get the picture. Jesse's being a complete ass about getting up so I just say Fuck it!, and get up myself. Ten minutes pass and here comes mom asking me if I need help. Somehow, I end up back in bed, to wake up at 2:10 pm with my mom yelling, "How much longer do you need to stay in bed now Rachel, I need a break. You know I have things to do today.?!?!"through my bedroom door.

Later on Jessica get's REALLY fussy, pissed off at the entire universe. That was hell..Then a quiet knock on the door. It's cousin Tara. She takes Jessica for a few minutes and gives me and mom a short break. (Thanks cousin Tara!!...) But she had to go home because the roads started getting bad. Oh, you're wondering "Hmm what's the daddy at all this time?" Well, daddy was in the bedroom watching T.V. and such.

Jessica is SCREAMING at this point, and things are starting to look a bit overwhelming. Next thing I know, we're all fighting and yelling at eachother. It reallly sucked. Well .. to cut things short, Jesse said he was leaving, and that really just set me off. I got so mad at him I went in my bedroom, got everything he ever gave to me, and threw it right in his face. It took a really long time for everything to settle down.

Jessica finally went to sleep, we got some food, and made up. (I'm still a little bit pissed off at everyone...)

To make things any worse, the whole time all of this was going on, Sebastian tried to call me a couple of times. I didn't answer or return his calls. I was too busy arguing with mom and Jesse. Sebastian also tried getting ahold of me on the net. I always leave my ICQ running even if I'm not at my PC. I guess he didn't realize that because he has dial-up and can't leave his on all the time. Well he left me a message that said, "kk .. guess ur avoiding me .. later" I really wasn't trying to do that. I really don't need anyone else pissed at me. Let alone my only sanity right now...I love you rosa jane...



<<>>