..t�d�y's �p�ph��y..
2004-12-10 - 9:30 p.m.

welp .. it's friday .. I had a pretty nice day today considering everyone had to work tonight, and I'm alone.
earlier I went to the mall to finish up my christmas shopping for little Jessica. I bought her this mad cute, pink outfit. It's a jacket and little pants. She's gonna look like a little *princess* when she wears it next month.... When I got home and everyone went to work I decided to get on the net. Sebastian was online and asked if I wanted him to come chill at the crib. *Of Course* lol.. well he came and we watched Lord of the Rings, gay movie, but it was fun..Jessica was an angel while he was here..
Anyways ....

I'm bored .. hmmmm... I never told you about my kitty did I? well .. his name is *Boomer*, and he's the best kitty in the whole wide world!! lol ... he's black with all white feet, and a little tiny white diamond in between his eyes. .. well .. it was nice chatting for a while but since the baby's asleep, Imma go spend some quality time with my pillow .. goodnight .. love you rosa jane.....

I had to take an entry off temporarily ... so Imma just stick it right her under this one



<<>>