�Chr�stm�s Ev�-Ev�
2004-12-23 - 8:04 p.m.

Today is the-day-before-the-day-before Christmas..I spent some of today with my father. Jay took me over to his house and he opened presents with my little Jessica. She got some mad cute outfitts. He gave me some jeans and a hoodie. I also got a realy tiny, cute, little blue camcorder. I wanted it so freaking bad. I'm glad he bought it for me. Yeah, I'm glad..

Tomorrow I have to go to my Oma's house for Christmas Eve. Everyone will be there. I dread it so bad. But I guess I have to be there for my family. My overstressed, ungrateful, crazy family. Oh what fun this will be.

I already know that I got a gift card from goodies. $50.00 worth. Now what the hell I'm I going to buy at goodies. More clothes..a purse..a watch .. who knows?

I already know that the boys are going to be there. And it's time to open their presents which they've been anticipating ever since they finished opened their presents last Christmas. They're going to be loud. They're going to be out-of-control. Poor Aunt Michelle. I feel sorry for her..Really I do. Three boys, and a husband, I have no clue how she does it.

*Thank you Lord, up above, for sending me my little girl. Filled with lots of love*

Tomorrow's another day.. I love you rosa jane .. (I heard about what you did...)



<<>>