All about stoner Bob...
2005-01-31 - 10:29 p.m.

I know I haven't wrote in a while. My computer, see, it smokes dope. And everynow and then it has to spaz out, and go all crazy. He also gets these moments where he's too stoned to remember some of his tasks, and it takes for ever for him to pull up certain pages, or downloads. By the way, his name is Bob. So in the future, you'll know that when I mention Bob, it'll be the computer.

But anyhow, my little Renee has fallen asleep, so I'll probably go do the same. But here is a little cliff hanger...

Tomorrow will be the start to my new life. I'm buying something tomorrow that will change everything. I'm so flipping excited. And the next few weeks are going to be filled with frustrations, joy, curiosity, depression, and happiness all in one for all of us. I'm so nervous, but at the same time so thrilled.

Welp, tomorrow is another day you guys. I love and miss you very much rosa jane. It's been a while....



<<>>