My titles suck ass anymore
Monday, Mar. 13, 2006 - 11:47 pm

Sami and I are back on talking terms now. I went to chill at her hosue with her the other night. Basically so she could see Renee. Foster and Collins showed up a little after we got there. Collins stunk really bad of BO. I hate that.. you know? I made Sami take me home=)

But yes. We're talking again. She never did appoligize. Hmm. I guess I'm just tired of being mad at her? I do care for her a great deal. Anyway- She comes over again to chill with me. Which is good. She got a cat from Jamie, and brought it to me. It didn't get along with her little Shadow. So, I'll keep him. He's really sweet. My other kitten is jealous.

Sami told Jay tonight at work, that she was coming over tomorrow. That'll be cool.

Mel's got the flu. I miss her =/..
And yes, you rock my socks.. haha

I haven't heard from my rosa jane in awhile, which always saddens me. I can't ever get through to her anymore. I may just have to make another trip to Mo-Town.. Suprize her ass, she'd enjoy that. Not too certain on how Janie (her aunt) would feel about it. But, who cares?

Jay will be home in about 30 mintutes. I can't wait. I'm so so bored right now. And I'm hyper..Plus, I hate being lonesome, and AND .. I want to get high. Oh yes. That would be loverly. And yes.. I just said loverly.. lol

Oooh..My mom came by tonight. Yup. She bitched me out real nicely. Then she screamed in front of Renee. I asked Denice, (her best friend and co-worker) to take her back home, or wherever they were going. The woman bitched me out for not being able to find something for her. Eff that, wasn't my fault. And she's just a bitch tonight.

I've been a bitch a lot lately. I hate myself for it. I really do. I need to change. Wait.. no I don't!! haha.. I am a bitch to the wrong people sometimes, and for that I am sorry. But I'm still gonna be me, you know?

Anyway.I'm just rambling.. so buh bye!!

I love you rosa jane



<<>>