Why is Renee still awake???
Monday, Mar. 20, 2006 - 6:20 am

I found thedailywtf.. on blogger.com
Needless to say, I almost pissed myself. I was so excited. I may move to blogger.com also.. free comments, and free pictures, hells yes. You know, and to think, I was almost going to pay for the gold again, eff that.

Anyway, yesterday was fun. I felt like a little kid all day basically. Which was nice for a change, because well, I feel old a lot.. and being 17, I shouldn't..So, thanks Mel =)

I mean, I woke up to my little jap friend AJ asking me if he could bring his girlfriend over at 10am. I was so still in bed. So I turned him down on that one. sry.. And then Mel almost scared me. Drug tests are not cool people. Parents. Anyway-

other than that, yesterday was pretty fun. Jay was off. Renee slept super late. And I went to the mall with Mel. She bought me a pretty tongue ring, and I think we scared a chick.. well embarrassed her really. She did that stare thing I don't like, and then ended up behind me at the body jewelry counter. I giggled. She practically ran out off the mall. It was funny.

Btw, Mel isn't allowed to park at my house anymore. Her pops doesn't approve of the place. Says it looks rough. Which it does...but.. anyway, she has to park like a street away in this church parking lot. And either walk to my house, or have Jay meet her. Sucks rly. Atleast it's getting warmer out now. I want summer so bad.

I was rather loud and obnoxious yesterday. Pretty hyper. It reminded me of myself about 5 years ago. Good times.

I seen poop on the floor in the bathroom at walmart. haha Who the hell shits on the floor like two feet from a toilet. Come on people. Really.
My tongue ring also managed to fall out in the bathroom. I cleaned it very well before putting it back in. Ewwww.

Oh, and how retarded is this? We tried to get a script of xanies filled at the pharmacy there, and they took it. Told us thirty minutes, so we walked around, and acted like kids for awhile. For them to tell us they didn't have 90 of them. This guy, (to which the script belonged to), was with us all day. He's from Northern WV, and had never met us in his life. We probably scared/freaked him out a bit. Because after failed attempts to get the script filled, we headed to wal mart in Princeton. But, seen this chick headed that way, and never made it into walmart. We sat outside of Goodies for over an hour talking to her, and her boyfriend. She was all shocked that me and Mel are together. She took a picture on her phone of us kissing. Evidence.. lol She's celibate, but didn't know the meaning of celibate. She was shocked at all the open convo about sex.. it was funny.

Hmm, something that happened the other night: Mel and I went to Drew's house to get some stuff, and chilled for a few minutes. He was the usual cocky little pretty boy. Got annoying back in the day. He slapped/pinched my ass about 5+ times, and like even pinched my boob. No, he hasn't grown up at all.. He had a little plastic pellet gun that he got from walmart. When I first came in, he shot me from about 10 feet away, in my leg. It stung a little. But, when I headed out of his apartment, he shot me almost point blank in my ass. Well, my hip I guess. It fucking hurt. I kind of just sat down on the floor for a minute. I still have a knot there. Looks kind of like a misquito bite.

I'll get him back one day.

There's three chipmunks outside the window playing in the yard. It's funny. They're chasing eachother. sry, that was random.

My ex neighbor, Tracy... he lives behind my mom's house. He's an odd one. Doesn't make a lot of sense all the time. I don't want to be mean but damn. He just walks in my house all the time. Sometimes he'll knock, and then walk in. I can't be too mad about this though. Because, I grew up with him, and his little bro and sister. Their parents fucking adore me. His Dad told me personally one time, that if his daughter was as beautiful as me, that he would spoil the shit out of her. Poor kid. He gives her like 10 bucks for her birthday, and like 15 for Christmas every year. My parents used to buy her presents. Sad really. Dude's an asshole though. For real. And well, my point is.. that I used to just go over there and walk in without knocking. Ever. Even if they weren't home yet, I'd get the spare, and wait on them. Way back in the day.

But still, I was a kid.. He's an adult. And I'm home alone sometimes. I guess I should just pay closer attention to locking the door, huh? That would be smart. I wish some people would just call before they came over though. Most do. And most I really don't care if they just pop up unexpected. It usually makes me happy to see them. Hince, Mel, or Ambz & Autumn, Josh P, sami jean, rosa jane (I wish).. etc. But there's a few ppl who should die if they do it again. Really. Phillip, Doodie, and Shanale,Josh H, This weird johny guy that I don't know, .. etc. There's more, but those are the only I want to openly offend right now. Sorry guys..

Due to the length of this entry, I'm going to go.

I ♥L.o.v.e.♥you
rosa jane



<<>>