BBL
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2005 - 8:26 am

I went to Sebastian's house last night at like 12:30. It was pretty late. And I didn't leave until 2 this morning. Keith (Sebastian's friend..) was there too. I wrote a private entry about last night, but you don't get to read that one..sorry.

Jay got up with the baby at about 9:00 am this morning and let me sleep. I needed sleep.

I finally mailed rosa jane's letter off today. I can't beleive it took me so long. The only thing that matters is I actually mailed it off. She'll finally get it, and see what a beautiful card I made her.

Everyone is at work, and I'm so bored. I may call Sebastian and see what he's getting into tonight. I'm sorry that this entry is just like, blah, you know? I'm just so freaking tired. I'll make a better entry tomorrow. I promise.

I love you rosa jane. Girl, you're card is on it's way!!! =)



<<>>