Bio
Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2005 - 11:23 am

Hi, my name is Rachel, I'm 16. I live in the small, microscopic town of Princeton, WV. I'm a proud teen mom. Yeah, you usually don't hear "proud" and "teen mom" in the same sentence, but that's me!

height:5 foot, 2 inches.
weight:135 lbs. See, before I was pregnant I weighted 98 lbs. Gives a new meaning to the phrase "baby fat". My goal weight is 105. I'll settle for 110 though.

Favorites Include:

food= mashed potatoes

friut= strawberry

vegetable= potatoe

drink= I'm currently hooked on Pepsi, but I've always loved Dr. Pepper.

candy= anything sour, carmellos.

sport= softball, and horseback riding.

number= 2

animal= my cat *boomer*, and turtles.

movie= Butterfly Effect..kick ass!

Soap= Days of Our Lives.

Reality TV= Real World.

Animated TV= Drawn Together, and spongebob. Oh, and we watch a lot of higgly town heros around here.

color= pink, or purple, whichever

Author= Christopher Moore

Book= Blood Sucking Fiends

song= Boulevard of Broken Dreams

band= Green Day

car= Mitsubishi Coupe

I love to sit at home and relax all day. Oh, and take care of my little one.

I play softball, my number is #2. If I had horses I'd ride them.

My best friend is rosa jane.

My fiance is Jay. We've been together for a year and five months.

I live with my mom.

I am an only child.

Things that I like_____

Jesus .. softball .. summer.. pepsi .. hot pockets .. people getting hit directly in the face with something .. when somone stubs their toe or smashes their finger .. the look on someone's face when you scare the shit out of them.. my video camera .. taking pictures .. scrapbooking .. cheese sticks from PJ's .. getting drunk .. cigarettes .. weed .. diaryland ... my computer .. watching my dog act like a dumbass .. being with rosa jane .. rubber duckies .. hand sanitizer .. Happy Bunnies .. my turtles .. Boomer .. being with Jay .. subway .. steak .. my electronic bible.. watching sad movies that make me cry .. colages .. san andreas .. being an only child .. the beach .. road trips .. bob marley

Things that annoy me_____

drunk drivers .. domestic violence .. stubbing my toe or smashing my finger .. people who are two faced .. being lied to .. getting hit directly in the face with something .. sleeping alone .. cleaning my cat's litter box .. when my cat's claws are sharp .. eye boogers on me or anything else for that matter .. people who are loud .. hardheadedness .. being angry .. Jay's rat .. the color of my room .. the uncomfortableness of my bed .. inkpens that run .. people who overly download music ... my cellphone .. video games .. doing dishes .. HTML .. not being able to understand something .. feeling to inches tall .. crouded doctor's offices .. needles .. not being pregnant anymore ... PMS-ing ..kidney stones .. having to take a handful of pills everyday for my kidneys .. vomiting .. older kids who still insist on having a pacifier.. when renee cries and there is nothing I can do to make it better .. not being with rosa jane ..
being on an airplane .. The president .. war .. Those yellow 'support the troops' magnets that everyone has on their car .. slow drivers .. incompetent drivers .. bullies .. diet mountain dew .. cleaning my room.. hyper little kids .. prissy girls .. posers...

Well, now I think you know enough...



<<>>