They hurt and really suck donkey dick.
Monday, Feb. 28, 2005 - 8:45 pm

I stayed with my Oma the night before last. My the baby, and one of the boys. The oldest of the three of course. I can't take the other two. Little shit pushers. Anyway- I stayed with her. Of course my Oma is going to force me into talking about my mom's sisters. She has this skill to make me talk about something without even realizing that I'm talking about it. Things that I really just should keep to myself about. Well point is, I blurted a few things out about two of my Aunts. And well it really hurt my mom. It made her very angry with me. The reason I didn't want to discuss this last night was because I knew after a day of cooling down, it wouldn't even seem to be that big of a deal.

Due to the fact that my mouse malfunctioned yesterday, and I didn't get a new one untill just a while ago, I have to go. It's really late and I have to get up with the baby in the morning. But before I go, I will tell you that I have yet another fucking stye. It's beyond my knowlege of how I keep getting these bitches, but I do. They hurt and really suck donkey dick, but I think I'll survive. Going to overdose on benadryl. I love you rosa jane. I hope you got your letter.



<<>>