To give me a break , you know?
Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005 - 9:08 am

������Jay has to go to Tazewell this evening. He needs a new axel put on his car. His father works at the Ramey's down there, so Jay's going up there to work on it. Due to not having the right tools or something. Point is, he'll be gone for 3-5 hours. Also, His Granny lives up that way so he's taking little Renee up there while he's gone. To give my a break, you know? Those are always nice!

������I want to do something to day. Be around people for awhile. I may call Sebastian and take him up on his offer. You know, to work out.

������I hope rosa jane has recieved her letter by now. It's been a few days since I sent it. It would be aweful if she doesn't get it. I put a lot of my heart into that card I made her. She just has to get it. Anyway- I'll write later to tell you how things went. Bye. Love you rosa jane.




<<>>