Nothing to say...
Friday, Mar. 25, 2005 - 12:56 pm

      I'm completely givin up. I've swallowed my pride, lost my dignity. Whatever you want to call it. I would go into complete detail and just spill everything, but I wouldn't be able to lock this one up. Fucking Diaryland Bullshit. I can't cake this. WTF am I paying for? It's not like am getting to take full advantage of this shit anymore. I'm really considering Diary-X. It's the closest thing I've found to d*land so far. $1 dollar a month people. You can even update via email. Seriously. You still get the comments feature. You get image hosting. A profile. A webmail account= [email protected] ... you get it all. I'm most likely letting this gold run out and switching. Don't worry you'll know.

      Anyway- Back to what I was saying. I've givin up. I'm not going to try to make things better between Jay and I. I'm just going to sit back and let the shit flo. I'm not arguing with him anymore. He doesn't let me talk anyway. He never listens to me at all. So, I'm dropping it. Let him fuck up everything. Let him get by with not-doing-shit. I'll do the cleaning, and I'll continue to care for my daughter. But, we're not married, and I already told him I was thinking about filing for child support. It'll be good for our budget anyway.

      I wish I could discuss Sebastian. But, again, I give up. On it all. I love you rosa jane.




<<>>