Part four of the KOBY story.
Monday, Apr. 18, 2005 - 4:10 pm

YAY! Part four. Find the previous pages HERE.

      It was a Friday night. I was excited about getting to stay at Jessy's house. Come on, I had no friends yet. Getting out of my surroundings was Heaven to me.
It was already dark outside when we all (Jess, Neil, Maichael, and myself) left my house. I told you it was about an hour drive. This time I sat in the back with Michael. He had one of those toddler booster seats. Neil put in a CD. The song that came on was Ladies Love Cool James (LL Cool J) - Doin it well. If I'm not completely HTML illiterate, you can hear it HERE. Jessy sang the chicks part, and Neil 'rapped' L's part. 3 year old little Michael was singing the chorus, "Doin it and doin it and doin it well, Doin it and doin it and doin it well, Doin it and doin it and doin it well. I represent Queen, she raised out in Brooklyn." I just looked out the window and was thinking, "w0w, this is gay." After the song went off they explained to me that Jess had to go out of town for Sykes, and Neil gave her the CD, and told her to memorize the girl's part of the song. He wanted to sing it with her. So, needless to say, they sang it together. I thought it was a little out there, but that's just me.

      We finally made it back to their house. I got mad bored. There wasn't any good movies to watch, and I was in the mood for a good video game. Turns out the ones they had at the house sucked, and Neil had let his brother-in-law borrow the good ones. So he suggested that we take a trip to his house to pick them up. He also said we should rent a movie. So, we headed out, just Neil and I. We arrived and Neil asked me to go in with him to meet his family. I don't really remember anything ligitement to my story. There were a lot of kids running through the house. It was very dirty. Besides that, I have nothing.

      After we left their house, Neil said something about wanting me to meet his mom and dad. I was a little weirded out, but went a long with it. We got there, and I got out of the passenger side to meet neil in the front of the car. His parents were outside on the front porch. We walked up, and Neil introduced me as his "girlfriend". I thought he was nit picking, and thought nothing else of it. Then we left headed for our next and final destination. The video rental store. Well, I thought. Instead, he kept driving around in circles. I was bored, and determined, so I told him what I had over heard. Then he started asking 1000 quetions, and talking under his breath. I could tell he was pretty heated. I almost immediatly regreted even telling him, but I couldn't just press rewind on my life you know? So I just kept saying, "I'm sorry." He told me it wasn't my fault. He kept saying, "Do you think she'll really leave me?", and "I knew something was up." Then he circles around the block another time, and stops at the stop sign. He pts his hand on my back, and asked me to turn my head to look at him. I did, and his nose bumoed into my face....... *to be continued*

      Anway- Here's a list of things I need to discuss tomorrow: My new internet boyfriend. Jay's Granny on his Dad's side. Renee going to the hospital. And last but not least. My lovely experience at Papa Johns last night. Those are all pretty interesting topics, so tune in tomorrow. <---I'm a n00b. Laterzzz




<<>>