blah blah blah blah
Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005 - 7:50 pm

Well, It's been 5 days since I've talked to rosa jane. If I hurt her feelings, I'm sorry. I just can't take all this stress. It's really a load that I can't deal with right now.

I told you that I had some things I needed to discuss to let's discuss them.

First, I have an internet boyfriend. hehe. How 'so five minutes ago' is that? Fucking dland won't let me upload his pic. Sorry. Anyway- he lives in Jersey. He's pretty hott too.
Wants to meet me when I go to the Green Day concert. Who knows, right?

And holy woman digging her ass batman. I went to PJ's the other night to get some pizza. It was after hours, and Jay was making it so that we'd get it free. This little red Ford Fiesta pulls into the parkinglot. This Blonde woman gets out of the car, picking her nose, and digging the shit out of her ass. She had these short shorts on, and I'm sorry, but she had no figure to be wearing them. I could have thrown up. I know she heard me scream, "Holy shit, that's nasty." Then I proceeded to laugh my ass off until I cried. She stood there and did this right in front of our car for a good 5 minutes. Then got back into her car and pulled out. *sickning*

Jay's Granny died yesterday morning. His grandparents adopted him as a baby. So I guess you could say that his mom died. He's taking it really bad. The wake is tomorrow, and I have nothing to wear. I guess I'll have to go shopping tonight. Ehh. I hate shopping for clothes. I'm so picky, and it takes forever.

I don't remember what else I'm supposed to write about, but for now, I'm out.

I know that I've been slacking on the entries lately. I'm sorry. I've had so much bullshit to deal with. I promise they'll get better. Don't give up on me. Love you, I really do.

I love you rosa jane. And I'll keep putting that at the end of every entry. I'll never stop loving you. No matter how mad you get. I LOVE YOU.. CALL ME.



<<>>