I finally got a new computer.....
Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005 - 8:59 pm

Hey everyone!
I can update everyday now. Wanna know why??
I finally got a new computer.. *woot*
Anyhoo..
I've got a lot to updat you on so, listen up. This one's going to be a long one..

So.. I have a new house. I'll have to post some pics up soon. But yeah. Me and Jay finally moved out of my Mom's house. It's been about a month since the move. It's blue. But we can fix that this spring. I hate living in a blue house. but oh well. I have my own place now..

I'm officially emancipated.

My cat Boomer.. he's dead..
He died on Christmas morning. It was pretty obvious to me what killed him. Anti-freeze.. Some gay ass neighbor of my Mom's put it out.. And well, my cat is dead now.. Which hurts me so bad. That cat was like a second kid to me. I love him so much.. RIP Boomer..


I talked to rosa jane the other night. She's trying to come down here from Morgantown for our New Years Bash, but I seriously doubt she'll actually make it. I miss her so bad though. You see that rosa jane.. I'M MISSING YOU MADLY.. so come see me.. please..

My mom has completely went off the deep end..
She's cracked or something..The past few weeks have been Hell between us.

Okay, I moved out.. Because everyday, for a month before I even moved at all, she said, "I can't wait until you're gone.", "I can't stand your fucking boyfriend!!", "Can Gina (my landlord) get her shit out of that house sooner, so you can start moving?"

But now, she's experiencing empty nest syndrome. And she's went psycho or something. She came over here the other night, bitching about Jesse not giving her a ride home from work. Yet, I had talked to her previously that day (on her lunch), and she didn't even mention her needing a ride. Then she cocks her ass up in the air and screams, "Kiss my fucking ass" then leaves, slamming the front door behind her.
(You have to realize that her house is only about 6 blocks away from my house.)
Well, she probably makes it about a quarter of the way home walking, and then turns around and comes straight back to bitch at Jesse for not giving her a ride from our house to hers..
Then ... in the midst of all the yelling, she mentions to me that she had sex with my dad previously that day. Which, they've been divorced for nearly 8 years now. Well, she threatened me hardcore to kidnap my little Renee if I "fucked things up for her and my dad" Yeah, you read that right.. She threatened to kidnap my daughter over an imaginary affair with my Father. Who's happily married to Johanna Lacee..

That's why I'm emancipated.. and we also are on brink of pulling a restraining order on her. I really don't want to do that. It's my Mom, you know. It hurts.

But anyway.. I'm done for now..
But I will be updating on a daily basis... So, I shall return..
Love you all.

I love you rosa jane..



<<>>