Nothing really to say... just a little bored
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2005 - 7:04 pm

Hmm...
Sami woke me up this morning. Well, afternoon. Apparently for no reason. She made a call on her cell, and then left. Cousin Tara was here too by that point. She chilled for a minute. but then had to go. She's supposed to be coming back soon though to watch house of 1000 corpse. I ordered the sequal, Devil's Rejects. It's good. But I still liked the first movie better.

Jesse made me really mad though. He smoked without me this morning. Then was a smart ass to me about some stupid shit. I made him leave for work about 20 minutes early, just so I wouldn't have to look at him.

I talked to my Mom on the phone..
She tried to tell me that she didn't threaten to kidnap my daughter, but when I asked for a logic explanation as to what she meant, I was informed that she didn't have to explain anything to me. But she did appoligize for the way she acted in my home. And asked to see me and little Renee on Friday evening. I don't know. I just don't want anymore fighting, you know?

Amber and Autumn are supposed to be here any minute now. I talked to them both on the phone a little while ago. Sami's also coming over when she gets off work.

I'm not really sure on what I want to write about. So I guess I'm going to go for now. But I'm going to go and make Jessica something to eat.

I love you rosa jane. xo-rach



<<>>