just trying to kill time..
Friday, Dec. 30, 2005 - 9:11 pm

I had to call Jay's Mom, and ask her to babysit Renee for me. I'm always nervous about calling her, but I was ok. Plus, she loved the idea, so I'm good now.

Me and Jay went to bed early last night, then woke up really early this morning. I was already awake for some reason.. I think the dogs were barking. Jay mumbled something in his sleep that sounded like, "good morning" I asked him if that's what he said but it wasn't. He was like, "If I had said good morning, I'd be humping you." So I turn around and say,
"well, then. Good morning."

We had some awesome 'wake-up sex'. Which we haven't been able to achieve in nearly a year. I was amped. =P
It was really good too.

Anyway- I'm just trying to kill time while the laundry finishes it's spin cycle.. So I thought I'd get on and say a few words.

Does anyone know what happened to thedailywtf.diaryland.com??
I miss that diary a bunch.. It was mad funny..

oh well.. I'm going to go do some more house cleaning. yay! K bye- xo rach

I love you rosa jane..



<<>>