-'-piss and moan-'-
Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006 - 11:09 am

I haven't went to bed yet. It's eleven o' fucking clock in the morning, and I haven't slept at all. Is this bad? I'm a fucking insomniac.. really. You want to know why? I'll tell you why. Jesse did not get home from work until 3 AM this morning. And well, of course you can't go straight to bed after you get off work. You have to wind down a bit. So, we watched a movie. Well, to be honest two movies. The Office, and In Good Company. Both of them were really cute. So, it's almost seven when they're over. And I'm hungry.

After I stuffed my face with some junk food, I lay down in bed and look at the clock. It's 8 something, and Jay has a meeting at work at 10 AM. So, he decides that there's no use in going to sleep. He's due back anytime now. And then I may get some shut eye. God willing.

I don't want to sleep the entire day away though. You know? I may just stay up.. take a yellow jacket or something of the sort. And drink a couple pepsi's, I should be good. But I'm going to go to bed at a decent hour tonight.

Hmm, I hope Mel comes over today. She was going to sneak out of her house when Jay got off work last night, but he ended up being about 2 hours later than we had anticipated.. So I just let her sleep. She would have been due back home by 6:30 anyway. I miss her. I never seen myself actually going through with this. But here I am. Loving every fucking minute of it. Some may think it's wrong but, damn, it feels so right. I can't help myself. She's so amazing.

I sure do wish Jay would get back home. He's been gone for over an hour.. and his job is less than 2 miles away from the house. Also, it took him an hour to buy 50 dollars worth of groceries last night. Kroger is only 2 blocks away from the house. Oh say, a 10 second drive. 20 if there's a slow driver on the roadway. Sometimes i just don't know about him. Really. It just makes me ponder things. Which I don't like to do. I hate thinking negativiley about such things.


I feel like I've done nothing for the past couple of days, but piss and moan. Shit's depressing. I need to get a grip on things is all.

But I here Jay's car, so I'm outtie..

Love ya rosa jane. I tried to call, but it kept ringing busy. I'll try back morrow.. ♥



<<>>