Just another poem..
Monday, Apr. 25, 2005 - 4:21 pm

Hi Diaryland, how are you today?
Me, I guess I'm fine, yeah I'm doing okay.
Here's another chance to put on my fake smile.
Another day, like today, to make my life worthwhile.
I bet you knew this would happen.
Did you see it coming?
Did you know my heart would fall?
Can you see it continually plumiting?
Did you know you could have stopped it?
Why did this have to be?
Why did I fall in love with him?
Why? Why me?
Everyday it's something else.
Something to leave me standing two inches high.
It can't be this hard.
Yet it seems impossible to say goodbye.
No matter how much I think I can do it.
I know that he'll never change.
It's not his fault, you see.
It's my life I need to rearrange.
I don't think I can make it.
I see the light, it's there.
But with every stab in my back,
It's just seems harder and harder to bare.
When will I give up?
When will I realize I can't go on?
I can't make him love me.
Sometimes I feel, I just don't belong.
Will you help me find a way?
Have you made it to that light?
Will you make me a path along your way.
Maybe I'll win this never ending fight.
Do you think that I can walk away?
I just can't do this on my own.
I'm so scared of losing him.
I just don't want to be alone.


By the way-
Happy 100th entry x-play-x....

I love you rosa jane. I'm sorry I didn't answer your call. I was alone in my room crying. I didn't even hear the phone ring ..




<<>>