All details come tomorrow!..
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2005 - 9:10 pm

�����Well, I guess I've failed to tell you about my life for the past few days. Yesterday night was awesome. I told you about little Renee's pageant, right? Well, she placed second. She won a trophy and her entry fee paid to the State Finals in May. I can't wait. I'm already looking for outfits for her. I need a pageant dress, of course. But I also need to buy her other things too.
swimwear,
pajamas,
playwear,
a sports outfit,
an outfit to advertise a product in,
and a western outfit.

�����I also need to buy us outfits that match. Something really cute. I'm planning on getting really fixed up and entering us both in the Mother-Daughter contest. Oh, I just can't wait. This is going to be so much fun!

�����But we'll discuss all the details later. The little one's alseep, so I'm out.

�����*btw*, Sebastian came over and spent all evening with me and Renee. It was nice. I had fun. Again, details tomorrow. Later..
I love you rosa jane!!!!



<<>>