Morgantown, trip up and back..
Monday, Apr. 11, 2005 - 11:05 am

      Jay's still in bed. Surprize! Mom's gone to Lowes with Oma, and I'm here chillin with the baby. She's in her bouncer watching The Nanny on Lifetime TV. I love me some lifetime. Those movies kick ass. Hell, Jay even admits to liking some of them.

      I don't know, I figured I needed to get back to my life on here. This is my diary after all. I haven't even told you about Morgantown. But first, I'll let you know that things between me and Jay are getting better. He's really working on himself a lot. I'm proud, and very very relieved.

      So, Morgantown. On the trip up, Jay's gears started messing up. It was hard as hell just to switch from 1st to 2nd. And pulling out in first was flippin impossible. We ended up in Burger King parking lot just outside of summersville for a while. Then Jay decided to drive the rest of they way, pulling out in 2nd. Which I guess was cool. I could never pull out in 2nd, so I just slept. We got there around 3:00pm. I rang the doorbell, and Janie's girlfriend answered. I thought they had moved because I've never met her. Anyway- I ran in rosa jane's bedroom and took a picture of her surprized face. (I'll get some pics up soon, I promise..) I guess you already know what happened after we drank the Canadian Mist. I haven't been drunk in a LONG time. Sorry about that stupid entry folks!

      On the way back home last Wed, I took pics of everything, literally. Then we stopped at a senic overlook and we fucked right there in the car, there were people right beside us walking around. Oh well, fun-ee shit. And that was the highlight of the trip home. We did stop at Gino's Pizza to eat. That was nice too. I took pictures of a cute little puupy there. =)

      Oh, OH, I lost my cell at the park-n-ride the other day, so I'm out of my phone until, well today (supposedly) sorry If you've tried to call..

      I'm so glad I got to see rosa jane, I'm taking her to the islands with me very soon. Ozz Fest in Pittsburg is coming up people, July 23rd, If you're going let me know! It'd be nice to see some d*landers!!

      Anyway- I need to lay the little one down for her morning nap, Laterzzz.... I love you rosa jane, you rock!!





<<>>