-M�r���g Ev��ts-
2005-01-18 - 7:44 a.m.

Today is Tuesday the 18th. It's almost 8:00 in the morning, and I have nothing better to do than to sit here and stare at my computer. Little Renee is beside me, kicking her feet, and smiling. She so precious! I wouldn't trade it for the world.

I don't really know what to write about right at the moment so I'll just tell you about my morning so far. It's not the most interesting thing in the world, so feel free to exit the page whenever you get bored. =)

Well, Renee woke up at 4:45 am. I changed her wet diaper, and gave her a bottle. I was expecting her to fall back asleep right after she finished it, but I wasn't that lucky. We went and watched the care bears sing in her nursery for a short while. She got bored with that one pretty quick. So we made way to the living room, and I put Pooh on TV. We sat in the floor and watched two episodes of Pooh Bear. Well, the little one watched from her bouncer. I was really the only one in the floor.

After Pooh went off, I gave her the rest of her bottle, and she drifted off to sleep. Meanwhile, I was making her a website. (The link is http://babyhomepages.net/sweet_irony16/ if you want to look at it. It's not finished or anything though..)I decided to go lay down. It was about 6:00 am when I fell back to sleep.

Jessica woke up again at 7 something, and she played in her tigger gym long enough for me to wash laundry and bottles. She got kind of fussy, so I put her in her swing so I could finish my "responsibilities". Now it's 8:34 am, and we're sitting by the computer drinking from our bottles. Well, blabbing was fun, but I have a baby to feed. *Good Riddins* ..just joking..

I love you rosa jane.... (does it bother you that I call you rosa jane??...)



<<>>