*my* handful
2005-01-20 - 4:53 p.m.

This morning, I woke up, and took care of little Renee. She was a handful, but that's okay, because she's *my* handful! =)

I've got a lot on my mind lately. Someone really close to me is currently being admitted to a mental institute today. That's all I'll say about that for now, because I'm not for sure if she wants anyone to discuss it at all yet. I hope it's not for too long. I'm so worried. I'm sick about it, because I know first-hand what it's like in those places. My mom used to work in one, so I've spent some time in them. It's really a shock if you don't know what to expect.

Anyway- that's not all I've been thinking about. I don't think that Jay is happy with me anymore. There is no doubt in my mind that he loves me. I just don't think he is IN love with me anymore. He always seems depressed. I know he's got a lot going on right now. I just wished he would open up like he used to and talk to me about what's on his mind. Every time I try to talk to him, he gets so defensive. I'm just worried. All I want in the world is for the man I love to be happy, with or without me.

But I guess I'll go for now,
I love you rosa jane.. (I miss you so much it hurts =(..)



<<>>