-*Wh� k��ws w�th my sh�pp��g h�b�ts?*-
Monday, Feb. 07, 2005 - 7:10 pm

So, what to talk about? Today was pretty eventfull.

I slept way too late this morning. Actually, I really didn't get up until five after one in the afternoon. I hardly got any sleep last night. I kept having this really effed up dream. Let me start by telling you something that happened the other day.

Jay delivered a pizza to this trailer park. Two teenage girls answer the door to pay him. One takes a quick snapshot of Jay with her cell. The other comments on his "pretty" eyes. Jay gives them their change and leaves. The girls then proceed to text him asking his name. He replies by sending it to them. The next message he recieves says. "Rachel's Jay?" He sends a quick yes and gets on with his run. A few moments later he recieves a few messages. All stating his full name with a question mark. He doesn't answer the first few, but then after repeatedly being bothered during his delivery, replies YES.

Well, he called to tell me about his little encounter with some girls who obviously knew who I was. I take down the number and call back. Turns out to be (we'll just call her,..) SS. I talk to her for a little while, she appoligizes for "flirting with my man, hardcore", and then we hang up.

Which brings me to this dream...

Everytime my eyes shut I had this reoccuring dream of driving down a road with Jay. The whole time he is confessing to me that he has slept with SS. And that she's better than me in bed. He also informs me that he wants to continue sleeping with her, but doesn't want this to affect our relationship. He tells me that I can find someone I would enjoy fucking to make things equal between us.

I think it's a total joke repling, "Are you serious?", and "You've got to be joking."

Then I wake up in my dream. I'm lying in bed next to Jay, and he's asleep. I ask him if he ever slept with SS, and he mumbles yes and rolls over. Then, I really wake up, unnerved, and pissed off. Weird.

I must have asked him if he's ever cheated on me 15 times this morning.

Anyway- I got up, and got ready for the days events.
Oh, and by the way. Disguard the entry entitled "Trailer Trash". The guy who owns the park we wanted to put our trailer in needed to see it before he would give us an answer. Turns out the frame is bent all to hell, and there wouldn't be any possible way to level it. Siner also said that the guy selling the trailer is going to have a hard time succeeding. So eff that little dream. I guess we're scouting out a new one to purchase. Anyhoo, back to what I did today.

We went to wal*mart to buy a nose picker for little Renee. We ended up buying the picker, two packs of size 3-6 mo. sleepers, two binkies, an infant tooth brush to apply her baby orajel, a dress for her pageant, and three pair of ruffled butt panty hose for her. Jay also got a little device looking thing to fix his amp. or something, and oil for when he changes the filter in his car.

We got home and I tried the dress on Renee while Jay stayed in the car and fooled with his amp. She looked so adorable in it. It's purple with a little butterfly on the front and a bow on the back. I still need to find her something to wear underneath the dress, and shoes to match. Maybe a bow or something to accesorize. Who know's with my shopping habits?

Renee's drifting to sleep, and Jay's cleaning the filter for the turtle tank. I probably need to go feed Boomer. I love and miss you so much rosa jane ... Why haven't you called in days?



<<>>