My poem from rosa jane..
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2005 - 4:59 pm

      We ended up going dropping little Renee off with her Granny, and going on down to Claypool Hill. First we stopped in Tazewell and ate at Sonic. They have really good burgers man. Anyhoo- We went to the mall and walked around for a while. Claypool Hill's Mall sucks donkey dick. Here's a list of the stores there: Big K-Mart, Hibbit Sports, The Dollar Tree, A Trading post with lots of guns, and Belk. Oh, and there's a little Movie Theatre with 4 cinemas. Can you believe they can even call that a mall?

      So, we caught a 9 0'clock movie. It was The Pacifier with Vin Diesel in it. Man, is he HOTT or what? It was a really cute movie. I liked it.

      I just got another letter in the mail from rosa jane. It had a poem in it:

You've always been beside me,
To help me through the pain.
You've always made me laugh,
You've always kept me sane.

When no one gave a shit,
You never turned your back.
You always showed me love,
A love that my heart lacked.

We've been through every incodent,
Through rivers deep and low,
We've always had tough times,
But our friendship yet still grows.

I love you more than anything,
For you I'd give my heart.
I know that things are tough right now,
But we'll never, ever part!

p��k_p�t�lzC�pyr�ght©

      Isn't that sweet?? I miss her so much. She always knows just how to make me smile. I really need to go do something special for her. Hmm, I think I might start her a scrapbook or something, and then start sending her cut-outs, paper, and pictures. What do you think? Would that be something that you'd enjoy if you were creative or whatever?

      Well, off to make something breathtaking. I love you rosa jane.



<<>>