Just ranting about basket ideas... skip it.
Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005 - 12:37 pm

������I wrote rosa jane a letter last night. My intentions were to send it out this morning, but Jay was late for work, again. If I could only keep a book of stamps without losing them, I'd be alright. I could have just stuck the f-n letter in my box, but no, I have to be a retard and lose my stamps. I'm tired of this procrastination shit. Did I even spell that right? Who cares? I'm so over it.

������I had to get up really early this morning with the baby. See, my Momma was off for the past nine days, so she was getting up with the baby for me. She had to be at work at 7:30 this morning, so I had to get up. But, it's all good because Renee is being exceptionally easy to take care of today. Right now she's in her bouncer thingy. It's called "Hop'n Pop". Cool, huh?

������I've been making a list of things to put in rosa jane's Easter basket. BTW, I decided not to do the scrapbook thing. I think that a basket full of goodies will do her more good. You know? I don't know exactly what kind of environment she's in, so it's kind of hard. Example= I would put bath salts in there, but what if she only has showers? I don't know if she's in a house-type environment, or like in a hospital. I just don't know. I may look the place up on the net and find out. Hmm, good idea Rach, what the hell kept you from it before??? Yup that's what I'll do. Then I'll make my list. BRB....

������Alright- I'm pretty sure that it's a house-type environment. But, just to be safe, I'll still put things she can have eithr way, you know?

������First on my list is definately going to be a magazine. Something like Cosmopolitan or Teen Vogue. Next a photo album, complete with pics of me, Renee, Jay, mom. I'm going to put a really pretty card in there. An inspiring card. She deserves it. Of course I'm going to include Easter candy. You know, those Peeps Bunnies and Chicks�? Maybe some Jelly beans. I'll probably order some Jelly Bellies� online. Those are the shit yo!! Hmm, Something pretty to look at, like a wall hanging, or what-not. She likes fairies. You know what I really want to put in there for her? A pocket rocket, or a finger vibe. I mean, she is a girl, girls do have needs. And poor thing, she probably hasn't seen a guy her age in a while now. If I know her like I think I do, then she needs one. I think I'll add a 'p.s.' to my letter asking her if I can get her one. Those finger vibes are "good for pressure points and migranes". I might just go ahead and order one, and if she says no, I'll keep it. =P... I want to send her something she can occupy her time with. She told me in her last letter that she has nothing to do. I may send her some paints and brushes, paper of course. She loves to paint with acrylics. It's her favorite. I could get her a hemp jewelry kit too. She loves making stuff like that. You know those sun catcher things, I'll get her one of those, they're pretty cheap. And a coloring book. She likes stuff like that, hell so do I. She'll need crayons too I'm sure. I also want to get her something special, like a ring or necklace. So, what have I came up with so far???:

Magazine
Photo album
Card
Candy
Wall hanging or What-not
Finger vibe
Crafty things
Ring or Necklace

������Hmmm, I need to get her stationary, and pens. Pretty pens. Colorful ones. But hey, Mom should be home in 5.3 seconds, so I'm out. I love you rosa jane. Isn't it just obvious??? =) ps- A teddy bear!!!




<<>>