Mona Lisa is out to get you all!
Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005 - 12:45 pm

      First off, thank you to everyone who left me a note. It really helps. I think I have a reasonable solution to this issue now. I know how I feel about it all, and now I have advice from many people to back me up. For that, I thank you.

      I couldn't update yesterday due to the fact that I had a virus called, "Mona Lisa wants her smile back." I caught it from a file sent to me on MSN messenger. So for all you hotmailers out there, beware! Don't accept/open any file titled, "Mona Lisa wants her smile back.", "Hey, it's you!", "My first pic!", or "See my lesbian friends."

      Didn't that last episode of The Real World just grip at your heart?? Poor Landon and Shavona. I feel so sorry for those two. They were so good together. I hope that they'll see eachother again one day. I could see great things for the two of them. And Dukkha, you're right, he is some kind of man. He's so flippin' Hott! They deserve eachother. I loved this season of The Real World. It was my favorite out of all of them. I'm going to miss it. I just hope that the next season will be as great. If I didn't have a daughter to leave behind, I'd be on the real world in a few years. Hell, who knows, I might just do it.

      Well, Jay is off today and we're going to take the little one to the mall. I need to go dig out a stroller. This will be her first stroller ride! How exciting? OMG, she's killing me right now though. She's found her voice, so now she does this high-pitched, squeal thing. Like a screech or something. It's aweful. But seriously, I need to go. I love you rosa jane. Bye.



<<>>