I miss her so bad...
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005 - 9:37 pm

      I went to my dad's house today. I got up this morning and got Renee ready. We left the house at 12:00pm and got back here around 8:30pm. It was pleasant. Dad fixed homemade soup. It was kick-ass. He sent me home with some too. I'm kind of nervous though. I was on the net up there, and I'm kind of scared that dad might get ahold of my diary. Which really bugs me. Maybe I shouldn't have got on the net up there. Oh and my step-mom confronted me about a pic I have for a group on my H5 account thing. It's this one:

I think I got it from a template somewhere. You've probably seen it before. Is it bad?? She said that I could just put "proud owner" ..

      Renee got all out of whack on her schedule today. She did not take one nap. Not even one. It was so tiring. She's sleeping now though. I guess it'll be alright. Her daddy is taking care of her tomorrow.

      On the way home from dad's tonight, I sat in the back seat with Renee. I was looking out the window and noticed something. It almost made me cry. See, back in the day me and rosa jane would go and stay up at my dad's house every weekend together. Well, one time, we were both in the backseat and we'd write with our finger on the wondows. You know, when it was cold and there was fog on it or whatever. Well, I wrote my name on my side and she wrote her name on ehr side. I seen her name and got to thinking of all the good times we had with eachother. I miss her so bad. I can't take it. I'm going to see her on Tuesday. I cannot wait. She's staying with her aunt until all this blows over.

      You know, I need to make a disclaimer for my diary. I really do. I love you rosa jane. I can't wait to see your beautiful face.





<<>>