Little princess, can I get you anything?? Asswadd.
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2005 - 6:49 am

������This morning was horrible. Jay got up with the little one at like 5:30 am. She was ready to wake up, but Jay, he wasn't. He wanted her to go back to sleep, so he tried the bottle and the binky. She got really fussy because that's not what she wanted. She wanted to get out of the crib and look at things. Possibly take a ride on her swing, you know? So, I guess he gets overwhelmed, as most dads do. Instead of coming in the bedroom and calmly asking me to help him out, he proceeded to act like a whiny three year old throwing a temper tantrum. He starting whining so loud, he busts through the bedroom door and squeals something at me about the baby. Something like *in high pitch, loud, selfish brat type squeal*, "She just won't go back to sleep!!!!"

������So, I say, (Not bitchy at all mind you..) "Jay, all she wants you to do is get her out of the bed. Trying the bottle everytime will not work for her."

������This is the answer I get to that, "FUCK OFF!!!" *slams bedroom door*

������Well, to save my poor little girl from having to deal with his temper, I get up. I was getting up anyway. I knew that he needed help. I simply thought it would have been less frustrating for us both if he has just asked, rather than yelled "fuck off" at me. I get in the living room where I find Jay holding the baby in his lap. She's not crying anymore. I go over to him to take over and he just held on to her. "No, go back to bed. I don't need your help. You don't have to be such a bitch to me."
WTF??? Are we living in the same universe here, or am I just looney?? If I remember correctly asshole, you were the one acting like a whiny little girl, not me! But no, intead of losing it and bitching him out, I say, "Jay, I was getting up to help you anyway. It's ok, just give me the baby and go to sleep."

������This isn't good enough for the little prick, "I'm not taking this bullshit anymore!! I'm leaving!!" So I'm sitting here wondering what the hell he's trying to prove. How am I supposed to react to this? I'll tell you, I ignored it and I turned to go back to bed. Little fucker, you want to act like that, you can take care of the baby by your damn self. Poor kid, let her scream in his ear all fucking morning long. She'll never remember it anyway. Let her give him hell.

������So, I get back under the warm blankets and start to dose off when I here Jay in there talking shit about me to the baby. It's ok buddy, I talk shit about you to everyone! =P But then I hear, "This is bullshit, I can't believe this. Renee go to sleep. Damn, what's your problem?"
Now, I've already warned him before that if he talks to my daughter like she's a piece of shit again that he's gone. So I get back up to take over. I wasn't going to bitch at him or anything. Just simply go in there and take my baby. That's when the pile of steaming donkey shit hit the fan.

������Jay= "What the fuck do yuou want?"
Me= "For you to give me Renee and go back to bed"
Jay= "No, I won't do it."
Me= "Jay, come on, you're tired. Just go back to bed"
Jay= "Rachel, I'm not dealing with your bitching anymore. Go the fuck back to bed, or I'm gone."

������A girl can only take so much. Was he trying to bring me to my boiling point?? What was he getting at? I just say, "Why don't you go 'fuck off' at your grandparents house?" I won't go into detail about what happened next. We just got into a screaming match, and mom got up. She was all, "Jay, you're a grown man. You talk to my daughter like that again and I'm going to bring you down a few knotches." He get's all worked up with my mom and then grabs a cig and goes to the bathroom. I just sat on the couch and cried. Literally cried untill I couldn't breathe. Then the asshole walks right past me without a fucking word. I go back to the bedroom to find him sitting in the floor. I get in the bed.

������He get's up in the bed and lays there, silent for about 5 minutes. Then he says, "What are you thinking about right now?"
Me= "Nothing Jay, just leave me alone."
Jay= "I don't supposed you'd let me hold you. Would you?"
Me= "Just leave me alone Jay."

������So now I'm in here taking care of the baby while princess gets his beauty sleep. And then when he decides to get out of bed sometime this afternoon, he's going to leave to get his windows tinted. Asswadd.

������I can't take his BS anymore. What can I do? I just feel so lost without rosa jane. You know, I'm going to order that book off the Dr. Phil website: Relationship Rescue. I think it could do me some good. Advice Please!!

������But for now, I'm out. I love you so much rosa jane. I'm sorry your aunt won't let me come down there yet. Soon, everything will die down and she'll feel more comfortable. Please don't bug her about it. Just let things with your "rents" calm down a bit first. I'm so proud of you for being strong.






<<>>