Paint on the fucking floor...
Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2005 - 6:02 pm

������God I'm pathetic. I just called Mom's work, crying my eyes out.

������I was trying to be super daughter and clean the house for Mom before she got off work. I managed to get the nursery done, but that's it. I attempted to tidy up the family room, but needless to say, I failed. Little Renee has this Hop-n-Pop bouncer thing (I think I told you about it..), a swing, the basanette (I have no fucking clue how to spell that and apparently niether does Dictionary.com..), and a shit load of toys in there. I decided that they needed to be in the nursery, rather than cluttering Mom's domain, you know? Well, she's redecorating everything, and she has a bunch of paint in the living room. While I was carrying the damn bouncer in the nursery, I knocked a gallon over onto the carpet. I had no clue how to deal with this, so I start crying like a baby. I proceed to scoop the most paint I can up with my hands and put it back into the bucket. That wasn't very successful. So I freaked. I decided to call Mom, because she'd most-likely know what to do.

������A co-worker answers the phone, and I was so out of it that I forgot my Mom's name. How gay is that?? Yeah, I know. Luckily the girl remembers my voice from calling my Mother in the past due to other disasters at home.

       Mom gets on and tries to calm me down. I almost had a fucking panic attack over some stupid paint in the floor. Very mature, I know. Anyway- She told me to get a towel and soak it down in the sink. Then, place it over the spot on the floor. I was like, "More like an ocean of white paint if you ask me."She's going to take car of it when she gets home, which is like in 45 minutes.

������The carpet in the family room was dark burgandy. Now, it's beautiful.

������I do have some good news to fill your pretty little heads with. Rosa jane's aunt now has permanent custidy of her. She gets to live with her aunt in morgantown. Did I ever tell you that this aunt is rosa jane's biological mother's identical twin. Man, say that ten times real fast. Anyway- with any luck, I'll get to go see her tomorrow. I wish she'd call me back though. I may go call her. Bye- Love you rosa jane.





<<>>