Nothing cool to read...
Monday, Mar. 21, 2005 - 2:08 pm

      It's been forever since I've updated. I'm sorry. Between diaryland screwing up, and all the shit I've had put on me, I haven't had time to scratch my ass. I guess I should update you on the last few days of my existance, huh? Day one= Jay was a dick, we argued.
Day two= Jay was a dick, we argued.
Day three= Jay was a dick, we argued.
Day four= Jay was a dick, we argued. You get the point.

      I actually have spent most of today, so far, at Fred & Jacks Junk Yard. How exciting is that??? My ass walked about 10 miles today. Sifting through gutted vehicles for very specific parts for three different cars. We got a piece of door molding for Jay's car. Oh, and the rubber hickie that keeps water out of the hatch back, and a cup holder missing from the console. We got the entire console, two sunvisors, a new latch for the sunroof, an ignition, and emergency brake handle, the door to the gas tank, the driver-side door trim, a new steering wheel, and a lid for the ashtray for this beretta my mom bought to fix up and sell. Then, we had to get the entire light thingy for the back, driver-side light on my grandmother's elentra. It was pretty hectic. I bet I lost ten pounds, no joke.

      But, I guess i have a little girl to entertain. Love you rosa jane....I want to see you, please call soon!! =)




<<>>